Upcoming Events (8)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
July 2019
Jul 02 Tuesday - Jul 05 Friday 10:00 am - 01:00 pm Red Cross Swim Program Lesson length and time are either 30 minutes or 45 minutes depending on the age/level of the child. Argentia Community
Jul 02 Tuesday - Jul 05 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm Kids Kamp Kids Kamp is held at Tangle Trees Girl Guide Camp at Silver Beach for ages 2 - 12 years from 3 - 5pm. Silver Beach Community
Jul 06 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Annual Information Meeting of Argentia Beach Annual Information Meeting (A.I.M.) of Argentia. Mulhurst Meeting
Jul 08 Monday - Jul 12 Friday 10:00 am - 01:00 pm Red Cross Swim Program Lesson length and time are either 30 minutes or 45 minutes depending on the age/level of the child. Argentia Community
Jul 08 Monday - Jul 12 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm Kids Kamp Kids Kamp is held at Tangle Trees Girl Guide Camp at Silver Beach for ages 2 - 12 years from 3 - 5pm. Silver Beach Community
Jul 15 Monday - Jul 19 Friday 09:00 am - 04:00 pm SailingSailing camp is run from 9am - 4pm with a 1 hour lunch. Argentia Beach Community
Jul 22 Monday - Jul 26 Friday 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Sailing CampSailing camp is run from 9am - 4pm with a 1 hour lunch. Argentia Beach Community
Jul 27 Saturday 12:00 pm 28th Annual Argentia Beach Open Join us for our 28th Annual Argentia Beach Open Golf Tournament Mulhurst Bay Community